About me:
- Awesome pic is awesome.

Who?
First name: Markus
Surname: Ruth
Nickname: Hardy & Hardan.
Born: August 6th 1990, 20 years old.
Born in: Västerås, Sweden.

I'm a university student, and I am in on my first year. It's still a bit more casual than I thought it would be, so I am hanging in there. My history about games and computers goes way back. When I was four I used to play on my NES. I didn't understand what I was doing, but I thought it was fun to track the characters on the screen while they were jumping.

But the Christmas 1997, is probably why I am here today. I got a PSX and Final Fantasy VII. First I was just watching my brother playing with his friends, but every time he was away I turned the TV on and played. I didn't understand English at all at that time, so I took guesses about where I was going. First play through was 156 hours. After Final Fantasy VII my interest for games and RPG's escaladed. I was playing every Final Fantasy on the market, until I played Counter-Strike.

Counter-Strike was a breakthrough for me because I stopped playing every other game I had and just focused on Counter-Strike. I participated on several LANs in Sweden and had the time of my life.
During the years of playing Counter-Strike I also tested my first MMO, Final Fantasy XI. I didn't know anything about MMO, how they worked, or anything so I stopped playing FFXI after two months.

After four years of playing Counter-Strike, WoW hit the stores. And everybody I knew from the CS-scene started playing it, so I was naturally pulled into the game by mates. And here I am today, just quit WoW after years of dedication, and waiting for RIFT.

What?
I'm kind, easygoing, honest and shy but yet outgoing. People often thinks that I am a pretty funny guy. I talk a lot!

Interests?